A Self Exclusion can be applied for a period from 6 months to 5 years. During this time, all access to your BV Gaming account will restricted and all marketing contact will be prevented.
At the end of the exclusion period, and should you wish to reopen the account, telephone confirmation from you will be required. Upon this instruction we will leave at least 24 hours before opening to give you a chance to reconsider your decision. If during this 24-hour period you change your mind you can contact us to restart a Self-Exclusion.
We will take all reasonable steps to prevent a self-excluded customer from re-opening their account or opening new accounts and under no circumstances should attempts be made to do so.
Please note that a self-exclusion is irreversible and once selected it cannot be cancelled under any circumstance.